Read our Reviews | Review Us!
Review Us

Tevis Energy Social Media

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 24th, 2019 at 12:51pm

😁😎

Tevis EnergyMonday, June 24th, 2019 at 12:24pm
#shoutoutsunday to the Hanover rec team Tevis Energy Blue Lightening for a fantastic season! #baseball⚾️ #kids #hanoverpa #littleleague #sponsorship
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 24th, 2019 at 9:19am
⚡⚾️ #ShoutoutSunday to the Hanover rec team Tevis Energy Blue Lightening. Today was the end of season rec tournament. #recbaseball #sponsorship #hanoverpa #adamscountypa https://t.co/fZCTrJQCRn
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySunday, June 23rd, 2019 at 12:00am
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 22nd, 2019 at 3:01am
How do you know when your truck is clean? When you can’t tell where the truck ends and the sky begins! 🌤 #clean https://t.co/mW6xMxBGLz
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 22nd, 2019 at 5:32am

This week Morgan, Chris and Lauren visited more Tevis Energy locations throughout Maryland and south central Pennsylvania to learn why we call ourselves the Tevis Family of Companies.

Tevis EnergySaturday, June 22nd, 2019 at 2:00am
Happy First Day of Summer! ☀️ #Summer2019 https://t.co/xiRnogIsoW
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 22nd, 2019 at 4:58am
Happy First Day of Summer! ☀️ #summertime
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 22nd, 2019 at 4:35am

Happy First Day of Summer! ☀️

Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 7:22am
#funfacts Carroll Nuedecker worked at Tevis for 31 years. He recently retired. As much as we miss having him around the office, we love being able to visit him and get a scoop or two! #icecream https://t.co/55IGR8tdmC
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 2:47am
#ThursdayThoughts We asked our intern Chris what he thought about meeting the different divisions of Tevis Energy yesterday. #workfamily #allin #companyculture #customersfirst #bestservethecustomer https://t.co/MTgXNSCMNS
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 2:42am
Hanging out with new friends! The interns meet Julie, Jere and Roy from Penn-Mar Oil Company at Rozt Oil. #newfriends #chambersburgpa #companyculture #workfam https://t.co/zvB1z8b7Qp
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 2:39am
Our Safety Committee meets monthly. It is made up of representatives from multiple departments and divisions. #safetycommittee #safety #SafetyFirst #fuelservice #interdeparmental @rotzoil #tevisenergyparkville #allin #propertybrothers https://t.co/2jazORMAeF
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 3:31am
Tevis Energy uses ECOPlus, an additive that prevents harmful condensation from forming in your #oiltank and helps your #oilfurnace to run more efficiently, with minimal emissions. As a matter of fact, our heating oil burns cleaner than propane. . Less sulfur emissions means more flowers. Choose Tevis Energy and ECOPlus today by visiting our website. #cleanenergy #fuelservice #qualityfuels #lowemission #evironmentallyconcious #houseflipping #myfirstplace #propertybrothers
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 1:58am

Congratulations Upperco Volunteer Fire Company on their 7 trophy win at the Maryland State Firemen's Parade in Ocean City yesterday!

Team members from the Tevis Family of Companies work and volunteer in numerous fire halls throughout Maryland and Pennsylvania (and a couple even participated in this event!) #tevisproud

Tevis EnergyFriday, June 21st, 2019 at 12:54am
The #boomtruck is back and ready to load our 1000 gallon #skidtank 👏🏻 To watch the process of loading a skid tank, visit the Tevis Energy YouTube page or paste this link into your browser: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5plMZ8_H0SE&t=83s
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 20th, 2019 at 4:52am
Our last stop of the day was Penn-Mar! https://t.co/N8dmugqP6I
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 20th, 2019 at 2:33am
Today we visited one of the divisions in our family of companies, Rotz Oil. https://t.co/vNQLZem77c
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 20th, 2019 at 2:32am
Thank you to #teamtevis members Mark and Michelle for hosting us at Tevis Energy’s Gettysburg hub! Check out our story for more content 😎
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 19th, 2019 at 11:30pm
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 20th, 2019 at 1:07am
Drew and Seth are hard at work at Tevis Propane, a member of the Tevis Family of Companies! Follow our trip today on Instagram and Facebook and see why we use the phrase “A Family of Companies!” #teamtevis #allin
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 20th, 2019 at 1:00am

Follow our stories on Facebook and Instagram today as we discover why we use the phrase Tevis Family of Companies.

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 19th, 2019 at 6:08am
A pre-trip inspection is an integral part of each truck driver’s day. Tevis team member Eusebio exemplified safe driving practices by conducting his pre-trip inspection this morning! #TeamTevis #staysafe #traveltiptuesday https://t.co/L1SNaM0i7G
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 19th, 2019 at 12:47am

Happy Tevis Tuesday! ☀️

Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 9:40pm
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 19th, 2019 at 12:36am
We are ready to deliver! #delivery #traveltuesday #truck #fuel
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 4:33am
#MondayMotivaton Our drivers pull 150 ft. long hoses to the tank locations! https://t.co/thBBTJL0rC
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 17th, 2019 at 9:20pm
Happy Monday Morning! ☀️ #energy #fuel #truck https://t.co/oD6wndyT6x
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 18th, 2019 at 12:17am
Happy Monday Morning! ☀️ #energy #fuel #ecoplus
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 17th, 2019 at 9:02pm
Heating Oil can be green too! Tevis uses ECOPlus, and additive which makes your tank burn cleaner for longer. 🌱 #green #ECOPlus #tevis https://t.co/bvUneMT3cu
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 17th, 2019 at 12:51am

Happy Fathers Day!

Tevis EnergySunday, June 16th, 2019 at 9:44pm
Happy Fathers Day! https://t.co/zXhxlJVd2B
Tevis EnergyMonday, June 17th, 2019 at 12:34am
Happy Fathers Day! #happyfathersday
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySunday, June 16th, 2019 at 4:00am

In preparation for Father’s Day, we wanted to highlight one of the founding fathers of Tevis Energy: Stanley H. Tevis Jr., also known as “Stan.” Mr. Tevis was the president of S. H. Tevis and Son, Inc. from 1933 until he passed away in 1974. Jack Tevis still remembers his dad fondly. He was kind enough to share some of his favorite memories with his dad during his youth:

Jack played baseball...

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 6:32am

On Wednesday, marketing interns Morgan and Lauren, visited many of our locations in Maryland and Pennsylvania. They discovered and learned more about Team Tevis and the unique work each individual does. They visited Parkton, Tevis Energy Stewartstown, Essex, Tevis Energy Parkville, Randallstown, and Hereford. Thank you to everyone who hosted us! #TeamTevis

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 3:11am
Our shop is currently under construction! #painting #tevisenergy https://t.co/Rw9OvnhXqw
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 2:07am
It is a beautiful Friday for healing oil deliveries! #HappyFriday #delivery #heatingoil https://t.co/HXHsScvSYA
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 4:57am
It was a beautiful day to deliver heating oil! #delivery #tevisenergy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 12:16am
Morgan, our marketing intern went on a ride along today for heating oil deliveries. #feelgoodfriday #energyfuel https://t.co/9zZqSMKxwX
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 12:52am
First delivery stop of the day! #healingoil #delivery
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 15th, 2019 at 12:28am
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 11:12pm
Tevis Energy trucks have hoses that span over 150 feet! Pictured is Eusebio pulling the hose forward. #tevisstrong https://t.co/4hElUqv7Fv
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 11:26pm
Summer marketing intern Lauren and Tevis team member Eusebio Guevara are preparing for their delivery today! Check out our Instagram and Facebook stories to follow their delivery journey!
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 8:19pm
Come rain or shine, we deliver. Pictured is Tevis team member Eusebio Guevara, who is ready to go despite the downpour! #allin #ThursdayMotivation #tevisproud https://t.co/wHol5M16sK
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 8:34am
Tevis Energy has expanded delivery area! Now servicing Franklin & Fulton counties in Pennsylvania. Pic: Farm fueling service in Lemasters, PA. #farmfuel #fuelservice #lemastersPA https://t.co/10IrgZgGvz
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 11:04am
Congratulations Diane On your completion of Leadership Carroll! #leadershipdevelopment #leadership #energyindustry #womeninenergy
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 6:44am
Andrew started his career in the energy industry about 4 years ago with @HuskyHeatingOil This summer he is departmental cross training with the Tevis Family of Companies! Welcome aboard Andrew! #professionaldevelopment #crosstraining #intern #energysupplier #energyemployee https://t.co/fscycxnbjO
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 3:31am
We delivery quality fuels for a fair price to farms and agricultural businesses in Maryland & south central Pennsylvania #farmfuel #agfuelservices #agriculturefuel #fuelservice #offroaddiesel #gasoline #fueldelivery https://t.co/VrIU7AhDmu
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 2:37am
Tevis Energy uses ECOPlus, an additive that allows your tank to run more efficiently and with less sulfur emissions. Less sulfur emissions means more flowers. Choose Tevis Energy and ECOPlus today by visiting our website: https://t.co/gxwt1JAqZ9 https://t.co/l7zhTSC4yI
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 2:36am

Congratulations Tevis Energy team member Diane Kagarise on your recent graduation from Leadership Carroll, Class of 2019!

Every year the Tevis Family of Companies senior management teams nominate and enroll key professional staff in the program as part of personal and professional development. The program is intensive, and runs for 9 months.

The program is co-sponsored by Carroll Community College & Carroll County Chamber of Commerce
...

Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 12th, 2019 at 11:31pm
Congratulations Tevis Energy team member Diane Kagarise on your recent graduation from Leadership Carroll, Class of 2019! #WomeninEnergy #LeadershipDevelopment #tevisproud https://t.co/PyDOgUPNrd
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 12th, 2019 at 9:37pm
#WednesdayWisdom Remember to always wear your Proper Protection Equiment while operating a forklift in order to fulfill safe practices. https://t.co/VwgnUOQs0O
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 13th, 2019 at 12:31am
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 12th, 2019 at 4:57am
Check out our video below to learn more about #NationalForkliftSafetyDay and tips for safely operating a forklift. And remember, don't attempt to operate a forklift unless you have been properly certified! #internassignment #TuesdayThoughts https://t.co/MvpSC9DQK6
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 9:17pm
We look blue, but we don’t feel blue! Have a great Tuesday ☀️ https://t.co/MHxQuaQeWE
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 12th, 2019 at 12:03am

Happy #NationalForkliftSafetyDay everyone! We filmed Tevis Energy's fleet manager, Randy, while he was exemplifying safe practices of forklift operation. Please check out our video below to learn more about National Forklift Safety Day and tips for safely operating a forklift. And remember, don't attempt to operate a forklift unless you have been properly certified!

Continue to follow Lauren & Morgan this summer by subscribing to Tevis Energy's YouTube channel!...

Tevis Energy
Forklift Safety Tips: National Forklift Safety Day 2019
We filmed Tevis Energy's fleet manager, Randy, operating a forklift to exemplify safety requirements and practices in honor of National Forklift Safety Day. ...
youtube.com
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 8:41pm
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 11:26pm
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 5:54am
Chris, our operations intern is ready for his ride along today! #intern #fueldelivery https://t.co/uInaUyRpnV
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 2:45am
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 2:43am
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 3:28am

Happy Monday! Here is an update from our interns Morgan and Lauren. #interns #MondayMotivation Modern Comfort Systems

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 11th, 2019 at 3:26am
Happy Monday everyone! Here’s an update from our marketing interns, Morgan and Lauren. #mondayfunday #summerinternship #mondaymotivation #mondaymonday #mondayvibes #mondayinspiration
Tevis EnergySunday, June 9th, 2019 at 2:34am
🚔🚒🚜🚛Today we are hanging out at the St John's 2nd annual Touch A Truck event until 2pm. Stop by and meet local agencies and businesses, climb in vehicle and play games! #community #fundraiser #touchatruck #fun #newfriends
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySunday, June 9th, 2019 at 1:33am
Photos from Tevis Energy's post
St. John Catholic School

Join us today until 2pm at the 2nd annual St.Johns Touch A Truck event. Admission is $2 per person. Kids under 3 are free!

Free swag for the first 70 kids that visit our truck!

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 8th, 2019 at 3:15am

Follow Lauren & Morgan on Tevis Energy's YouTube channel this summer! Learn about our products, customers, and company culture.

This weeks episode: Skid Tanks.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5plMZ8_H0SE

Tevis Energy
Skid Tank Delivery Prep: Loaded, Washed and Delivered!
Jason, our field supervisor, uses the boom truck to load, power wash, and deliver a double walled steel tank filled with diesel fuel to a Tevis Energy custom...
youtube.com
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 8th, 2019 at 12:24am
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 7th, 2019 at 7:47am
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 7th, 2019 at 3:08am
Happy #throwbackthursday everyone! Above is a picture of a vintage Gulf service pump with the original glass and sign still intact. Jack Tevis was kind enough to relay the interesting story behind this pump to us this morning. To read the story, visit our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/TevisWarmsYou/ #family #TevisEnergy #TeamTevis #allin
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyFriday, June 7th, 2019 at 2:59am

Happy #throwbackthursday everyone! Below is a picture of a vintage Gulf service pump with the original glass tank still intact. This artifact stands proudly in the front entrance of Tevis Energy. Jack Tevis was kind enough to relay the interesting history of the pump to us this morning:
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------
In 1932, Jack’s grandfather lost his job with Gulf Oil during the Great Depression. However, he was able to acquire a...

Tevis EnergyThursday, June 6th, 2019 at 7:54am
Our tanks have been delivered to the site. Learn more about commercial fueling by coping this link into your browser: https://tevisenergy.com/commercial-fuel-delivery/commercial/
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 6th, 2019 at 4:22am
Thank you to the Maryland State Police and Special Olympic Athletes. You’re the reason we walk. #madprops #madlove #marylandstatepolice #specialolympics #marylandspecialolympics #teamtevis
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 6th, 2019 at 4:04am

Arriving at Main Street for the Torch Run! 🔥
#MarylandStatepolice #teamtevis #specialolympics

Tevis Energy
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyThursday, June 6th, 2019 at 3:13am

Annual Lawn Enforcement Torch Run, 2019
Special Olympics Maryland Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special Olympics

Tevis EnergyThursday, June 6th, 2019 at 3:04am
Stay tuned to our Facebook and Instagram pages to see live updates of the Law Enforcement Torch Run for Special Olympics. 🔥🏃‍♂️🏃‍♀️ #mdstatepolice #torchrun #teamtevis #mdtorchrun #marylandstatepolice #marylandtorchrun #specialolympics #marylandspecialolympics
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 5th, 2019 at 8:48am

Did you know that natural impurities inside your heating oil tank can lead to tank bottom sediment accumulation, which may damage or reduce the efficiency of your tank? Tevis Energy uses ECOPlus, an additive which dissolves these natural impurities and produces fewer emissions. This gives your tank a longer, cleaner and more efficient life.

Below is an image comparing our clean fuel samples (pictured left) with those that have accumulated tank bottom...

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 5th, 2019 at 5:58am

Hi everyone! We're excited to be joining the Tevis Energy Family! #allin #teamtevis

Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 5th, 2019 at 5:52am
👋🏻 Hello Everyone! -Morgan and Lauren #internship
Tevis EnergyWednesday, June 5th, 2019 at 1:13am
Clean and Green ✅ #ecoplus #tank #truck
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 4th, 2019 at 8:39am

Our field supervisor, Jason, gave a much needed power wash to one of our skid tanks. Below you can see that his hard work is reflected in the final product.
#allin

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 4th, 2019 at 8:04am
Jason, our field supervisor, loaded the tank and gave it a fresh look after a much needed power wash! Thank you Jason! #skidtank #dieselfueltank #teamtevis #summer #energy #nightandday
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 4th, 2019 at 2:24am

😎 Interns are in the house!
Welcome to Tevis Energy 💙🧡 Morgan, Lauren and Chris! 🧡💙

Tevis EnergyTuesday, June 4th, 2019 at 2:08am
😎 Future so bright ~ they gotta wear shades! #welcome #summerinternship #energyinterns #womeninenergy #energystudy
Tevis EnergySaturday, June 1st, 2019 at 7:56am
We are intern ready. Thank you IT department! #showthemlove #summerinternship #summerintern #desksetup #letsgo
Tevis EnergyFriday, May 31st, 2019 at 10:59am
Proud to be supporters of the @Vets2tech & Veteran Education and Transition Service program to employ men and women who have served in the armed forces in the energy industry. #careers #veterans #energyindustry #womeninenergy #energy #energyexpo2019
Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyFriday, May 31st, 2019 at 8:28am

Thank you Veteran Education and Transition Service & Vets 2 Techs Tevis Energy is proud to work with the organizations putting local veterans to work in the energy industry.
.
.
.
If you have served or are a family member of someone serving, we thank you.

Tevis Energy
Tevis EnergyThursday, May 30th, 2019 at 9:11am
Photos from Tevis Energy's post
Glenville, Pennsylvania

Too cute not to share. "It's so doggone hot out today!" -RK, Fleet Manager

Tevis EnergyThursday, May 30th, 2019 at 9:07am
🐶❤ It's so doggone hot out today! (We love our pets!) Image courtesy of Randy K., Fleet Manager. People of Instagram, say hello to Bella and Hank. #puppylove #cutenessoverload #dogsofinstagram #welovedogs #socute #pets #truckerslife #truckers #dogs #fueldelivery #puppiesofenergy